Cook Fasteners Inc. (Logo)6199 Danville Road, Mississauga, Ontario  L5T 2H7 Canada
Toll Free: 1-800-268-0256   Tel: 905-564-1555   Fax: 905-564-7098

Contact Information / Coordonnées

Customer Toll Free Order Desk / Bureau des commandes sans frais
1-800-268-0256

Bureau des Ventes (Québec Order Desk)
Tel: 1-866-756-2214 Fax: 514-745-5057

Office Hours / Heures d'ouverture
8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

 
E-mail Contacts / Contact par courriel

President / Présidente – Paula Cook, BA, MA, MBA
paula@cookfasteners.ca

Purchasing Manager / Gestionnaire des achats – Stacey Carter
stacey@cookfasteners.ca

Regional Accounts Manager (Western Ontario) / Directeur régional des comptes (Ouest de l'Ontario) – Denise Briand
denise@cookfasteners.ca

Regional Accounts Manager (Eastern Ontario) / Directeur régional des comptes (Est de l'Ontario) – James Watt
james@cookfasteners.ca

Accounts Representative (Western Ontario) / Représentant des comptes (Ouest de l'Ontario) – Stuart Caplan
stuart@cookfasteners.ca

Machine Shop Manager / Dir. d'atelier d'usinage – Alex Gillies alex@cookfasteners.ca

Senior Representative (Quebec) / Représentant Senior (Québec) – Patrick Seguin
patrick@cookfasteners.ca

For general sales related inquiries or to order a brochure: / Pour toutes questions relatives aux ventes ou pour commander une brochure: sales@cookfasteners.ca

Sales and General Inquiries Cook Fasteners Quebec: / Ventes et demandes générales Cook Fasteners Québec:
ventes@cookfasteners.ca

Open Credit and New Accounts / Crédit ouvert et nouveaux comptes

For companies wanting open credit terms, please download our credit application form / Pour les entreprises qui souhaitent des conditions de crédit ouvertes, veuillez télécharger notre formulaire de demande de crédit (english | français).

We take American Express, MasterCard and Visa for one-time sales or new accounts. / Nous prenons les cartes American Express, MasterCard et Visa pour les ventes ponctuelles ou les nouveaux comptes.

Master Distributors of Stainless Steel & Non-Ferrous Fasteners and All Types of Metric Fasteners