Cook Fasteners Inc. (Logo)6199 Danville Road, Mississauga, Ontario  L5T 2H7 Canada
Toll Free: 1-800-268-0256   Tel: 905-564-1555   Fax: 905-564-7098

Contact Information

Customer Toll Free Order Desk
1-800-268-0256

Bureau des Ventes (Québec Order Desk)
Tel: 1-866-756-2214 Fax: 514-745-5057

Office Hours / Heures d'ouverture
8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

 
E-mail Contacts / Contacte par Courriel

President – Paula Cook, BA, MA, MBA
paula@cookfasteners.ca

Purchasing Manager – Stacey Carter
stacey@cookfasteners.ca

Regional Accounts Manager (Western Ontario) – Denise Briand
denise@cookfasteners.ca

Regional Accounts Manager (Eastern Ontario) – James Watt
james@cookfasteners.ca

Machine Shop Manager - Alex Gillies
alex@cookfasteners.ca

Représentant Senior (Québec) – Patrick Seguin
patrick@cookfasteners.ca

For general sales related inquiries or to order a brochure:
sales@cookfasteners.ca

Ventes et demandes Général Cook Fasteners Québec:
ventes@cookfasteners.ca

Open Credit and New Accounts

For companies wanting open credit terms, please download our credit application form (english | français).

We take American Express, MasterCard and Visa for one-time sales or new accounts.

Master Distributors of Stainless Steel & Non-Ferrous Fasteners and All Types of Metric Fasteners